top of page



Radio Monash is an entirely student-run and operated radio station based on the Clayton campus of Monash University. Around in various guises since its humble beginnings in 1972, Radio Monash has a proud history of supporting the thriving Melbourne music scene, developing a fearsome reputation for inspiring and cultivating a passion for the music industry among the generation’s brightest young minds and helping Radio Monash members develop valuable and relevant skills that are fiercely sought after in a wide variety of industries that include events management, public relations, journalism, and plenty more.

2023 Committee

President: Nick Lazzara
Vice-President: Gabby Mountjoy
Treasurer: Shak Dias
Secretary: Sarah Stancombe

Director of Technology: Rohan Kalanje

and Madeleine Willshire

Director of Programming: Rachael Vassallo

Director of Events: Imogen Layfield
Director of Journalism: Jordan Tranter
Director of Marketing: Georgie McColm

and Sarah Stancombe
Community Officers: Shak Dias
Production Studio Directors: Imogen Layfield

and Madeleine Willshire
Web Director: Xuanrui Hu
General Representatives:

Corey Lionis
Prina Ranchhod

committee redone 2.png

Radio Monash recognise the stolen land belonging to the peoples of the Kulin nation in which our studios are located and we conduct our activities.

We pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging.
Sovereignty was never ceded.

bottom of page